Sean & Tina Brink
Featured PropertiesFree Home SearchBuyer HelpSeller HelpUseful LinksMeet The TeamHome

Agents

Precise Real Estate is a firm with specialized professionals who, together, offer the highest level of real estate service available throughout the Frederick, Montgomery and Washington County areas. With buyer specialists, listing and closing coordinators, excellent knowledge and insight and experience, this team is uniquely qualified to help you find the ideal home to meet your needs or to sell your house for top dollar.

Broker of Record is Michael P Gallagher - 410.977.0833

Sean Brink


Office: 301.695.3343
Fax: 301.695.4300

Direct: 301.748.4675

Email: Sean@TeamBrink.com

Jacque Brink

Office 301.695.3343
Fax 301.668.1802
Direct 301.748.8823

Email: jacqueb@mris.com

Ann Rudd
Licensed in Maryland & Pennsylvania

Office 301.695.3343
Fax 888.317.7710
Direct 301.514.6144

Email: Ann@AnnRudd.com

 

Brian King

Office 301.695.3343
Fax 301.695.4300
Direct 240.344.4702

Email: B.King@TeamBrink.com

 

Cinnamon Smith

Office 301.695.3343
Fax 301.695.4300

Email: C.Smith@TeamBrink.com

 

Angie Hooper

Office 301.695.3343
Fax 301.695.4300

Email: A.Hooper@TeamBrink.com